Website Education Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Daniel Taub
Chair
Daniel.Taub@jefferson.edu

Lauren A. Brownfield
Vice Chair
lauren@drbrownfield.com

Hsun Liang Chan
hlchan@umich.edu

Anita H. Daniels
anitahdaniels@gmail.com

Henry Greenwell
henry.greenwell@louisville.edu

David M. Kim
dkim@hsdm.harvard.edu

Christian Mertens
christian.mertens@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Alessandro Pozzi
profpozzi@me.com

Robert H. Raimondi
raimondiprostho@gmail.com

Tolga F. Tozum
ttozum@icloud.com

Kiyotaka Umezu
info@oc3jp

Terri Vargulich
Staff Liaison
terrivargulich@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance