AO & OF Research Grants Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

David M. Kim
Chair
dkim@hsdm.harvard.edu

Hans Sigurd Malmstrom
OF Vice President
hans.malmstrom@urmc.rochester.edu

Zvi Artzi
zviartzi@post.tau.ac.il

Despoina Bompolaki
bompolak@ohsu.edu

Wei-Jen Chang
m8404006@tmu.edu.tw

Satheesh Elangovan
satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu

Ardavan Fateh
ardifateh@gmail.com

Yoon Jeong Kim

Kevin Luan
kwluan@uic.edu

Gustavo Mendonca
mgustavo@umich.edu

Sang Wan Shin
swshin@korea.ac.kr

Tolga Tozum
ttozum@icloud.com

Russell Wang
rxw26@case.edu

Clark Stanford
cmstan60@uic.edu
Board Liaison

Kim Scroggs
kimscroggs@osseo.org
Staff Liaison

Go back / AO Governance