Research Submission Committee – AO/OF

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Mehrdad Favagehi
mfavagehi@yahoo.com
Chair

Robert R. Lemke
robertlemke@mac.com
Vice Chair

Despoina Bompolaki
bompolak@ohsu.edu

James Gurley
drjamessgurley@aol.com

Wendy Croll Halpern
wmchalpern@gmail.com

Less Kalman
kalmanz@rogers.com

David Kim
dkim@hsdm.harvard.edu

Robert Levine
rlevine@padentalimplants.com

John A. Lupovici
drlupo@mac.com

Gustavo Mendonca
mgustavo@umich.edu

Richard Offutt
roffutt1@msn.com

Joan Pi-Anfruns
jpidds78@ucla.edu

Mario Rodriguez-Tizcareno
mhrtmx@yahoo.com

Todd Schoenbaum
tschoenb@ucla.edu

Jane Segal
drjane.segal@gmail.com

Burak Yilmaz
yilmaz.16@osu.edu

Tara Aghaloo
taghaloo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Board Liaison

Go back / AO Governance