Research Submission Committee – AO/OF

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

David M. Kim
Chair
dkim@hsdm.harvard.edu

Hans Sigurd Malmstrom
Vice Chair
hans.malmstrom@urmc.rochester.edu

Riad Almasri
almasridds@gmail.com

Zvi Artzi
zviartzi@post.tau.ac.il

Gustavo Avila-Ortiz
gustavo-avila@uiowa.edu

Despoina Bompolaki
bompolak@ohsu.edu

Wei-Jen Chang
m8404006@tmu.edu.tw

Danny Hadaya
dhadaya@ucla.edu

Ryo Jimbo
jimbo.ryo@gmail.com

Yoon Jeong Kim
ykim02d2@llu.edu

SunJong Kim

Ismael Khouly
ick@nyu.edu

Robert Levine
rlevine@padentalimplants.com

Gustavo Mendonca
mgustavo@umich.edu

Christian Mertens
christian.mertens@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Jane Segal
drjane.segal@gmail.com

Homayoun Zadeh
zadeh@usc.edu

Tara Aghaloo
Board Liaison
taghaloo@dentistry.ucla.edu

Kim Scroggs
Staff Liaison
kimscroggs@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance