Membership Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Jeffrey Ackerman
Chair
docjsack@yahoo.com

Andrea L. Henderson
Vice Chair
ahenderson2007@dents.uwo.ca

Jason J. Battah
jason@drfortinbattah.com

Suheil M. Boutros
smboutros@gmail.com

Douglas F. Dompkowski
dompkowskidds@verizon.net

Maria A. Hernandez
andreh2919104@yahoo.com

Andrew Kelly
dctr2th@msn.com

Luisa M. Macouzet
l_macouzet@hotmail.com

Alessandro Pozzi
profpozzi@me.com

Edward B. Sevetz, Jr.
dredsevetz@gmail.com

Fred C. Stalley
fstalley@rbdg.net

Jonathan S. Wong
drwong@wongperio.com

Jeffrey D. Lloyd
Board Liaison
drjlloyd@earthlink.net

Mike Slawny
Staff Liaison
mikeslawny@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance