Membership and Credentials Committee

aboutAO-icon
Members

Maria Hernandez
Chair
marher@nova.edu

Douglas Dompkowski
Vice Chair
dompkowskidds@verizon.net

Suheil Boutros
sboutros@umich.edu

Mehrdad Favagehi
mfavagehi@yahoo.com

Andrea Henderson
ahenderson82@me.com

Andrew Kelly
dctr2th@msn.com

Louisa Macouzet
l_macouzet@hotmail.com

Tuan Nhu
tuanmnhu@gmail.com

Alessandro Pozzi
profpozzi@me.com

Joe Schmidt
jms52992@aol.com

John Schmitz
schmitzjp@hotmail.com

Fred Stalley
fstalley@rbdg.net

Jeffrey Lloyd
Board Liaison
lloyd652@gmail.com

Mike Slawny
Staff Liaison
mikeslawny@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance