Electronic Poster Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Andrew Halbert
Chair
ahalbertdds@mac.com

Nicholas De Angelis
Vice Chair
nicola.deangelis@libero.it

Emilio Arguello
amilioiarguello@gmail.com

Neema Bakhshalian
neema.bakhshalian@usc.edu

Wei-Jen Chang
m8404006@tmu.edu.tw

Sang-Choon Cho
scc2@nyu.edu

Mehrdad Favagehi
mfavagehi@yahoo.com

Isreal Ismaj
plysoc18@aol.com

Yong-Han Koo
drkoo@waylandoralsurgery.com

Gustavo Mendonca
mgustavo@umich.edu

Luiz Meirelles
meirellesl@ada.org

Alireza Moshaverinia
amoshaverinia@dentistry.ucla.edu

Sassan Nadjmi
snadjmi@gmail.com

Burak Yilmaz
yilmaz.16@osu.edu

Kim Scroggs
Staff Liaison
kimscroggs@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance