Clinical Innovations Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Alvaro J. Ordonez
Chair
alvaroordonezdds@aol.com

Robert J. Miller
Vice Chair
drrjmiller1@aol.com

Alvaro E. Gracia
alvaro_gracia@hotmail.com

Robert A. Horowitz
rahdds@gmail.com

Sun Jong Kim
sjsj77777@gmail.com

Luisa M. Macouzet
l_macouzet@hotmail.com

Christian Mertens
christian.mertens@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Elizabeth Moreno
info@dentistiatreviso.com

Steven I. Present
drsip@verizon.net

Megan A. Ratliff
drratliff@pure-perio.com

Jorge I. Ravelo
jorge.ravelo@gmail.com

Mario H. Rodriguez-Tizcareno
mhrtmx@yahoo.com

Tom Roozendaal
tomr@warmlanddental.com

John P. Schmitz
schmitzjp@hotmail.com

Robert C. Vogel
jaws97@spamarrest.com

Amerian Sones
Board Liaison
sones@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Go back / AO Governance