Annual Meeting Planning Committee

aboutAO-icon
Committee Members

Joseph Y. Kan
Chair
jkan@llu.edu

Jeffery Ganeles
Immediate Past Chair
jganeles@flsmile.com

Michael R. Norton
Board Liaison
drnorton@nortonimplants.com

Alan S. Pollack
Board Liaison
apollack@ppa-nyc.com

James C. Taylor
Board Liaison
jctaylor@istar.co

Robert Levine
rlevine@padentalimplants.com

Joan Otomo-Corgel
joan@corgels.com

Franck Renouard
docteur.renouard@gmail.com

Mollie Winston
mollie.winston@gmail.com

Kim Scroggs
Staff Liaison
kimscroggs@osseo.org

Go back / AO Governance